1f52a254f6 · ci: test build on updated runners (retry 2) · Updated 2026-07-08 02:06:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?